Customer Success Leadership Community

Call for Office Hours hosts - July is customer engagement month

  • 1.  Call for Office Hours hosts - July is customer engagement month

    Moderator
    Posted 12 days ago
    GGR Community,

    We are excited to announce our July office hours series: Customer Engagement Strategies. Each week will be a focus sub-topic such as email campaigns, advocacy, KPIs, and more... 

    We are recruiting GGR members to help us lead one of these sessions. If you are passionate about or are working on customer engagement strategies, we'd love to have you come and lead a discussion leveraging your passion and experiences.

    Please reply to the thread below or contact @Jeremy Donaldson or @Jeff Breunsbach with your interest. Dates and times below.

    CS Leaders Office Hours: Tuesdays at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST/3:30pm GMT
    • July 8th
    • July 15th
    • July 22nd
    • July 29th

    CSM Office Hours: Tuesdays at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST/3:30pm GMT
    • July 6th
    • July 13th
    • July 20th
    • July 27th​​​​​​

    #Social

    ------------------------------
    Thank you,
    Jeremy Donaldson
    Founding Member & GGR Board Member
    Co-lead, Events & CS Office Hours
    ------------------------------